Term Dates for 2017/2018

 

School Dates 2017 – 2018

 

Please note the following dates do not include teacher training days.

 

Autumn Term 2017

 

Term Starts:  Monday 4th September 2017

Half Term:    Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

Term Ends:   Wednesday 20th December 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

 

Term Starts:  Thursday 4th January 2018

Half Term:    Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February 2018

Term Ends:   Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

 

Term Starts:   Monday 16th April 2018

Half Term:     Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

Term Ends:    Friday 20th July 2018